Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wendy Gates

Wendy Gates

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Gates
"Cierra Stanton was SO helpful and got me great coverage on my home. I really felt like she had my best interest in mind. Give these guys a call for your insurance needs. Their experts will help you find what is right for you."
Profile photo of Marcela Rodella

Marcela Rodella

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcela Rodella
"Cierra Stanton is the one who helped me, she made sure to give me all the information I needed, was extremely helpful, detailed and made the process very easy to understand."
Profile photo of Bob&Diana Schaefer

Bob&Diana Schaefer

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob&Diana Schaefer
"Matt was very helpful and patient when we needed to change insurance companies. Their cost for homeowners, auto, and umbrella were much less than our previous company that we had been with for well over a decade. The cost was very similar to buying insurance through Costco, but you can't beat being able to talk to a friendly, knowledgeable, caring person like Matt."
Profile photo of Judith Krafka

Judith Krafka

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Krafka
"I had just moved here and wanted my things local. My daughter referred me and I was pleasantly pleased with the outcome. Initially I met with Jerusha, then with both Matt and Jerusha. Transitioning changes went smoothly and efficiently. Everyone is very considerate and didn’t make me feel rushed and everything was explained in detail. They don’t only deal with auto and homeowners so that was an additional bonus."
Profile photo of Heidi Hansen

Heidi Hansen

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Hansen
"We couldn't be happier having all our insurance needs met with Matt Zdroik, our State Farm Agent, and his assistant, Jerusha Henson. They are absolutely the BEST!!!"
Profile photo of Richard Purcell

Richard Purcell

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Purcell
"I called this office and Cierra rapidly got me into the builders risk policy I needed. She was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of J Dotzenko

J Dotzenko

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Dotzenko
"We decided to switch our insurance and Jerusha was knowledgeable and efficient. She gave us better coverages at a lower price and she made the process enjoyable!"
Profile photo of madalyn warren

madalyn warren

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by madalyn warren
"Matt was extremely professional and helpful in switching over my insurance! He cut my monthly bill in half while offering a much better coverage. Can’t recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Sarah Sturdivant

Sarah Sturdivant

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Sturdivant
"Mat was very helpful and very nice"
Profile photo of Andrew

Andrew

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew
"Very helpful and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Emily Jackson

Emily Jackson

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Jackson
"Excellent! I'm knew to insurance and I didn't know what I was looking for. I went to State Farm and spoke with Jerusha and she was so helpful! She took the time to explain everything to me in a way I understood and never got annoyed with any of my questions. I will definitely be recommending her to friends and family!"
Profile photo of M Bradow

M Bradow

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Bradow
"Cierra was fantastic! She was thorough, efficient, and answered all my questions. She was helpful, positive and professional in our interactions. I highly recommend Cierra for any insurance needs! -M. Bradow"
Profile photo of Paul Bullock

Paul Bullock

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Bullock
"Cierra! The Best!"
Profile photo of Cody Hayward

Cody Hayward

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Hayward
"I was in need of quick renters insurance, within moments I had a confirmation email from Matt. Hands down the easiest insurance interaction I've ever had. Matt treated me very well I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Robert Barnes

Robert Barnes

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Barnes
"Pleasant, efficient interaction over phone to get policies in place."
Profile photo of Jon Donahue

Jon Donahue

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Donahue
"I had the pleasure of having Cierra as my agent. She was very patient and diligent in her work. She made the process of switching insurance carriers much smoother than I had anticipated."
Profile photo of Laurie Dick

Laurie Dick

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Dick
"Cierra was so helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. From start to finish the whole process took only one phone call and less than 13 minutes! Thank you Cierra and State Farm."
Profile photo of Ken Homburg

Ken Homburg

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Homburg
"Robert Murphy is The Man! He got back very quickly with our homeowners policy quote and has been both knowledgable and personable every step of the way! My wife and I are very pleased with our premium and coverage through State Farm. We would highly recommend Matt Zdroik Insurance and, specifically - Robert, for your home insurance needs! - Ken"
Profile photo of Anne Callis

Anne Callis

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Callis
"I was super confused and stressed out about health insurance and I got the help I needed! Thank you so much for the extra effort, I totally recommend Robert Murphy! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of marie pedrey

marie pedrey

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marie pedrey
"What a wonderful company! And an even better agent! Cierra Stayton, thank you for your professionalism and kindness! We appreciate you and look forward to being your customers for life!"
Profile photo of SD Thornhill

SD Thornhill

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SD Thornhill
"We called State Farm in Port Angeles, Wa. We were pleased to meet Cierra Stayton who went over our policies and gave us good reason to select State Farm for all our coverage. She was professional, welcoming and made our decision easy. Thank you."
Profile photo of robert murphy

robert murphy

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert murphy
"Have been working for Matt since the middle of October, it is a great environment and all in the office are of great help and knowledge. I think we have a great team!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Stehr

Bonnie Stehr

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Stehr
"Had a Medicare conundrum and their specialist, Robert Murphy, untangled it nicely. Matt Zdroik saved us money on our car and house insurance after a review. Great office; wonderful, well-informed staff."
Profile photo of Caitlin Conahan

Caitlin Conahan

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Conahan
"Cierra was great to work with. Followed up with my inquiry and was able to revise my quote until it matched what I was looking for. I haven't had to make a claim yet (fingers crossed), but I appreciate how easy it was to get set up with State Farm by Cierra."
Profile photo of Scott Ward

Scott Ward

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Ward
"Matt is a rock star. He is incredibly knowledgeable about auto, home, and life insurance. The pricing was right and the service phenomenal. Thanks Matt & team."