Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew

Andrew

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew
"Very helpful and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Emily Jackson

Emily Jackson

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Jackson
"Excellent! I'm knew to insurance and I didn't know what I was looking for. I went to State Farm and spoke with Jerusha and she was so helpful! She took the time to explain everything to me in a way I understood and never got annoyed with any of my questions. I will definitely be recommending her to friends and family!"
Profile photo of M Bradow

M Bradow

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Bradow
"Cierra was fantastic! She was thorough, efficient, and answered all my questions. She was helpful, positive and professional in our interactions. I highly recommend Cierra for any insurance needs! -M. Bradow"
Profile photo of Akhilesh Tanneeru

Akhilesh Tanneeru

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Akhilesh Tanneeru
"Matt Zdroik was super quick on getting the claims on my old car Cierra Stayton was super prompt with getting my insurance on new one. Great team. Been a pleasure doing business with them!"
Profile photo of Paul Bullock

Paul Bullock

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Bullock
"Cierra! The Best!"
Profile photo of Cody Hayward

Cody Hayward

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Hayward
"I was in need of quick renters insurance, within moments I had a confirmation email from Matt. Hands down the easiest insurance interaction I've ever had. Matt treated me very well I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Robert Barnes

Robert Barnes

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Barnes
"Pleasant, efficient interaction over phone to get policies in place."
Profile photo of Jon Donahue

Jon Donahue

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Donahue
"I had the pleasure of having Cierra as my agent. She was very patient and diligent in her work. She made the process of switching insurance carriers much smoother than I had anticipated."
Profile photo of Laurie Dick

Laurie Dick

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Dick
"Cierra was so helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. From start to finish the whole process took only one phone call and less than 13 minutes! Thank you Cierra and State Farm."
Profile photo of Ken Homburg

Ken Homburg

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Homburg
"Robert Murphy is The Man! He got back very quickly with our homeowners policy quote and has been both knowledgable and personable every step of the way! My wife and I are very pleased with our premium and coverage through State Farm. We would highly recommend Matt Zdroik Insurance and, specifically - Robert, for your home insurance needs! - Ken"
Profile photo of Anne Callis

Anne Callis

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Callis
"I was super confused and stressed out about health insurance and I got the help I needed! Thank you so much for the extra effort, I totally recommend Robert Murphy! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of marie pedrey

marie pedrey

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marie pedrey
"What a wonderful company! And an even better agent! Cierra Stayton, thank you for your professionalism and kindness! We appreciate you and look forward to being your customers for life!"
Profile photo of SD Thornhill

SD Thornhill

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SD Thornhill
"We called State Farm in Port Angeles, Wa. We were pleased to meet Cierra Stayton who went over our policies and gave us good reason to select State Farm for all our coverage. She was professional, welcoming and made our decision easy. Thank you."
Profile photo of robert murphy

robert murphy

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert murphy
"Have been working for Matt since the middle of October, it is a great environment and all in the office are of great help and knowledge. I think we have a great team!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Stehr

Bonnie Stehr

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Stehr
"Had a Medicare conundrum and their specialist, Robert Murphy, untangled it nicely. Matt Zdroik saved us money on our car and house insurance after a review. Great office; wonderful, well-informed staff."
Profile photo of Caitlin Conahan

Caitlin Conahan

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Conahan
"Cierra was great to work with. Followed up with my inquiry and was able to revise my quote until it matched what I was looking for. I haven't had to make a claim yet (fingers crossed), but I appreciate how easy it was to get set up with State Farm by Cierra."
Profile photo of Scott Ward

Scott Ward

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Ward
"Matt is a rock star. He is incredibly knowledgeable about auto, home, and life insurance. The pricing was right and the service phenomenal. Thanks Matt & team."
Profile photo of Nancy Green

Nancy Green

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Green
"Rarely do I assume changing insurance companies will be a pleasant or an easy process, but I was so pleased with Matt Zdroik. Matt was so pleasant to talk with. He asked questions to make sure I was buying the right policies and was extremely helpful as well as saved me a great deal of money. He explained everything so I fully understood the policies I was buying. Highly recommend Matt."
Profile photo of JOE DAVIS

JOE DAVIS

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JOE DAVIS
"Really helpful and answered all my questions I had"
Profile photo of Breanna Schafer

Breanna Schafer

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Schafer
"Very kind, accommodating and is always on your side! I wouldn’t want to be insured by anyone else."
Profile photo of me ya

me ya

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by me ya
"I have had a bunch of different insurance agencies over the years and this office is by far my favorite... The women in the office are awesome, super nice, and easy to communicate with... I would DEFINETLY RECOMMEND for anyone looking for new insurance 💗🙏💗🙏💗"
Profile photo of Paul McNeil

Paul McNeil

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul McNeil
"Wow is what I can only say. I called for Matt yesterday but got to talk to Cierra Stayton instead. She is amazing. She took care of all my questions and concerns regarding my insurance for my Tundra, my travel trailer and getting renters insurance to cover all my possessions. Thank you Cierra."
Profile photo of Debbie Greisen

Debbie Greisen

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Greisen
"Matt and his team were efficient, timely, and clear in meeting my requests for insurance quotes. The material was easy to compare to my previous carrier, so making the decision to switch to this company was easy. They saved me nearly $400 in auto and condo insurance. Matt was great to work with, answered all questions, and followed up with sending proper notifications to my mortgage company. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jamie Morris

Jamie Morris

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Morris
"Great rates and the best customer service I've experienced in years. Hats off to Cierra for her professionalism and patience. I highly recommend getting a quote."
Profile photo of Luke Hestand

Luke Hestand

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Hestand
"Cierra stayton, helped me get the business insurance that I needed. Super fast and helpful. Great job. Thank you"